Best Tanzanite Stone Grade to Shop this Halloween

0
118

If you are looking for the latest and Best Tanzanite stone grade to shop this Halloween 2016, or for the best Halloween Calibrated Tanzanite Gemstones. It starts with our quality selection of affordable price, including AA Grade, AAA Grade, and D Grade.

tanzanite-stone

If you are interested in any of these Bluish Violet colored stones, check below our some recommended Tanzanite stone grade to shop this Halloween from TopTanzanite. Happy Halloween!!

AA Grade Calibrated Tanzanite Stone

Product TitleProduct ImageProduct Price Product ShapeBuy Product
1.50 Carats Marquise Tanzanite1-50-carats-marquise-tanzanite$214.99Marquise Shapebuy-now
1.40 Carats Round Tanzanite1.40-carats-round-tanzanite$280.99Round Shapebuy-now
1.05 Carats Pear Tanzanite1.05-carats-pear-tanzanite$334.99Pear Shapebuy-now
1.75 Carats Trillion Tanzanite1.75-carats-trillion-tanzanite$598.99Trillion Shapebuy-now
2.80 Carats Pear Tanzanite2.80-carats-pear-tanzanite$706.99Pear Shapebuy-now

AAA Grade Calibrated Tanzanite Stone

 

Product TitleProduct ImageProduct Price Product ShapeBuy Product
1.55 Carats Oval Tanzanite1.55-carats-oval-tanzanite$316.99Oval Shapebuy-now
1.40 Carats Princess Tanzanite1.40-carats-princess-tanzanite$471.99Princess Shapebuy-now
1.75 Carats Trillion Tanzanite1.75-carats-trillion-tanzanite$598.99Trillion Shapebuy-now
1.95 Carats Emerald Cut Tanzanite1.95-carats-emerald-cut-tanzanite$629.99Emerald Shapebuy-now
2.80 Carats Pear Tanzanite2.80-carats-pear-tanzanite$904.99Pear Shapebuy-now

D Grade Calibrated Tanzanite Stone

 

Product TitleProduct ImageProduct Price Product ShapeBuy Product
1.00 Carats Cushion Tanzanite1.00-carats-cushion-tanzanite$328.99Cushion Shapebuy-now
.90 Carats Round Tanzanite0.90-carats-round-tanzanite$341.99Round Shapebuy-now
.90 Carats Princess Tanzanite0.90-carats-princess-tanzanite$481.99Princess Shapebuy-now
1.25 Carats Trillion Tanzanite1.25-carats-trillion-tanzanite$518.99Trillion Shapebuy-now
1.70 Carats Pear Tanzanite1.70-carats-pear-tanzanite$674.99Pear Shapebuy-now